Arunachal Pradesh RTO Code List PDF | AR RTO List 2021

Arunachal Pradesh RTO

The Commissioner of Transport is the Head of the Arunachal Pradesh Transport Department and ensures the enforcement of the provisions of the Motor Vehicles Act, 1988, in Arunachal Pradesh. The main objective of Arunachal Pradesh RTO is enforcement of Motor Vehicles Act, 1988, and to issue a driving license, permits to vehicles, registration of vehicles, promote road safety, providing relief to the victims of road accidents, and controlling pollution from the vehicles in the state.

AR RTO Code List PDF 2021

  • Articles AR RTO Code New List
  • Year 2021
  • Related Department Transport Department
  • Official Website Click Here
  • AR RTO Code List PDF Download Click Here

Arunachal Pradesh RTO Codes

RTO Locations RTO Code RTO Locations RTO Code
Itanagar AR01 Pasighat AR09
Itanagar AR02 Anini AR10
Tawang AR03 Lohit AR11
Bomdila AR04 Changlang AR12
Seppa AR05 Khonsa AR13
Ziro AR06 Yingkiong AR14
Daporijo AR07 Kurung Kumey AR15
Along AR08 Roing AR16

Leave a Comment